Check out this week’s espnW top 10 plays of the week including action from the Aurora Games, NWSL, WNBA and more!


August 20-25, 2019

A first of its kind sports and entertainment festival featuring world class competition in women’s tennis, gymnastics, basketball, figure skating, ice hockey and beach volleyball. All-star teams made up of athletes who have accounted for over 100 Olympic, World and National championships from The Americas vs The World, will be led by honorary captains Jackie Joyner Kersee and Nadia Comaneci as they compete for the Babe Didrikson Zaharias Trophy. Tickets to the competition, FanZone, “Conversations with Champions” seminar series and more, on sale now.

Get Your Tickets Now!


Show your Military ID at the Box Office and get a 20% discount on tickets!

Take Your Aurora Games Experience to the Sea!

Don’t miss the 7-night Bermuda cruise inspired by the Aurora Games Festival. Experience empowering programming customized for young female athletes, led by five fierce female mentors, aboard the Celebrity Summit, a luxury cruise ship destined for the pink sand beaches of Bermuda. An empowering experience she’ll never forget…a trip the whole family will cherish for years to come. Booking now open!

Explore the Cruise & Enter to Win!

Reserve your room at the Hilton

To make reservations within the block, guests can call the Hilton reservations center at 1-866-691-1183 and mention 5AGCB to book the special rate of $159 plus tax per night, where they will also receive $11 parking per night (value at $20 per night).

Alternatively, guests can also book directly through the link below:

To learn more about Albany, NY, home of the inaugural Aurora Games, Visit Us Here!

Support From Iconic Personalities

The Athlete Advisory Board

MONICA SELES - Chair-Tennis

Chair-Tennis | 9 time Grand Slam Champion | Tennis

Chair-Figure Skating | 2 time Olympic medalist | Figure Skating

CHRIS EVERT - Advisory Board Member

Advisory Board Member | 18 time Grand Slam Champion | Tennis

Chair-Gymnastics | 7 time Olympic medalist | Gymnastics

JACKIE JOYNER KERSEE - Advisory Board Member

Advisory Board Member | 6 time Olympic medalist | Track & Field

JUDY MURRAY - Advisory Board Member

Advisory Board Member | Internationally renowned tennis coach | motivational speaker

Donna de Varona (Olympic Gold Medalist; swimming): Consultant and Chair, Advisory Board
Tenley Albright (Olympic Gold Medalist, Figure Skating): Advisory Board member
Doug Beal (Former CEO, USA Volleyball; 3 time USA Olympic coach): Advisory Board member
Jane Blalock (Hall of Fame LPGA Golfer): Advisory Board Member
Nadia Comaneci (nine time Olympic Gold Medalist; gymnastics): Advisory Board member
Bart Conner (two time Olympic Gold Medalist; gymnastics): Advisory Board member
Stephanie Harvey (five time World Champion gamer; Counter-Strike): Chair, eSports
Ilana Kloss (CEO, World Team Tennis): Advisory Board member
Marti Malloy (Olympic medalist; judo): Advisory Board member
Digit Murphy (Women’s Sports Entrepeneur; Coach of Chinese National Team): Advisory Board member
Kelli Stack (two time Olympic medalist; ice hockey): Chair, Hockey